Meet the 2024 School Captains

​​​​​​​​​​​St John's College is proud to introduce our School Captains for 2024.  Jarlo Dart, Lotte Graves, Heidi McDonald and Noah Rodoreda will be continuing to lead the St John's story for a new year while maintaining the legacy established by the Good Samaritan Sisters over 80 years ago.  This year our Captains have the challenge of incorporating and inspiring their peers to live a life based on the theme of 'Community' from the charism of the Good Samaritan Sisters. 

Our captains are very keen to make the most of this year, and with the rest of the cohort, to continue to maintain the inclusiveness and compassion that makes their school community so strong and welcoming. 

“We're looking forward to giving back to a community that has provided us with so many priceless experiences and opportunities since we began high school at St John's."

Explore, transform and create your story at St John's College.

School Captains

            Jarlo Dart                                           Lotte Graves ​                                   Heidi McDonald                                Noah Rodoreda

    ​Jarlo Dart.jpg                        Lotte Graves.jpg                       Heidi McDonald.jpg                        Noah Rodoreda.jpg

Student Representative Captains

            Lotte Graves                                        Harry Papas    

      Lotte Graves.jpg                        Harry Papas.jpg

Pastoral Captains

              Isla Brown                                       Noah Rodereda                                 Hank Watkins                                         Mia Vines


      Isla Brown.jpg                        Noah Rodoreda.jpg                        Hank Watkins.jpg                        Mia Vines.jpg             

Sports Captains

          Cooper Anderson   ​                            Aiden Cushan                                      Kendal O'Neal

      Cooper Anderson.jpg                        Aiden Cushan.jpg                        Kendal O'Neal.jpg


Social Action Captains

               Jake Gore                                      Heidi McDonald                                     Daisy Mills        

     Jake Gore.jpg                        Heidi McDonald.jpg                        Daisy Mills.jpg


Arts Captains

       Rebekah Emerson                              Isabella Kretzers                               Eden Roki-Dipple         


     Rebekah Emerson.jpg                        Isabella Kretzers.jpg                        Eden Roki-Dipple.jpg        

Stewardship and Culture Captains

              Jarlo Dart                                  Georgia Shuttleworth                         Georgie Wolfenden

     Jarlo Dart.jpg                        Georgia Shuttleworth.jpg                        Georgie Wolfenden.jpg


Academic Captains

           Aidan Forman                                      Kirree Luton                                   Savannah Styles  

     Aidan Forman.jpg                        Kirree Luton.jpg                        Savannah Styles.jpg


​House Captains


         William Graham                                Gabriel O'Sullivan

     William Graham.jpg                        Gabriel O'Sullivan.jpg


       Joshua Lombardo                             Thomas Slyderlink

     Joshua Lombardo.jpg                        Thomas Slyderlink.jpg


        Tyler Beardmore                                      Ella Luton         

     Tyler Beardmore.jpg                        Ella Luton.jpg


         ​  Carter Brown                                        Lexi James        

     Carter Brown.jpg                        Lexi James.jpg          



​© Brisbane Catholic Education, St John's College (2024)​