Navigate Up
Sign In
 

 CONTACT DETAILS

​​

Sports Coordinator​            John Calvo​           jcalvo@bne.catholic.edu.au​ ​ 
 

 

​​AFL Coordinator ​Michael Corboy     mcorboy@bne.catholic.edu.au
Basketball Coordinator John Calvo jcalvo@bne.catholic.edu.au
​​Equestrian Coordinator ​Amy Ring aring@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Football/Futsal Coordinator ​John Calvo jcalvo@bne.catholic.edu.au
Netball Coordinator​ Maree Anning     manning@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Rugby Coordinator ​​Ken Kiernan    kkiernan@bne.catholic.edu.au
Waterpolo Coordinator ​​John Cathcart jcathcart@bne.catholic.edu.au
  ​​​​​